MCOM Student Council

Print Friendly
  • College of Medicine Peer Advisory Committee

    imageimageimageimageimage
    • UPCOMING EVENTS!
    • No upcoming events found.

    MISSION STATEMENT
    We are the USF College of Medicine Peer Advisory Committee (COMPAC), a peer group of 15 COM students elected by our classmates whose role it is to make the incoming first years’ transition into medical school a successful one. We’ll be hosting many welcome week events as well as our annual winners like the Scavenger hunt, 80s party and more!

    EXTERNAL LINKS

    EXECUTIVE BOARD
    Anthony Desantis
    Co-Chair
    Anthony Desantis
    Class of 2016
    adesanti@health.usf.edu

    Mercedes Garcia
    Co-Chair
    Mercedes Garcia
    Class of 2016
    mgarci15@health.usf.edu

    Stephanie Desouza
    Executive Board Member
    Stephanie Desouza
    Class of 2016
    sdesouz1@health.usf.edu

    Benjamin Fedeles
    Executive Board Member
    Benjamin Fedeles
    Class of 2016
    bfedeles@health.usf.edu

    Nicole Freedman
    Executive Board Member
    Nicole Freedman
    Class of 2016
    nfreedma@health.usf.edu

    Neel Gakhar
    Treasurer
    Neel Gakhar
    Class of 2016
    ngakhar@health.usf.edu

    Pamela Kim
    Executive Board Member
    Pamela Kim
    Class of 2016
    pkim1@health.usf.edu

    Taylor Martin
    Executive Board Member
    Taylor Martin
    Class of 2016
    tmarti11@health.usf.edu

    Juan Molina
    Executive Board Member
    Juan Molina
    Class of 2016
    jmolina1@health.usf.edu

    Casey Nagel
    Executive Board Member
    Casey Nagel
    Class of 2016
    cnagel2@health.usf.edu

    Neil Patel
    Executive Board Member
    Neil Patel
    Class of 2016
    npatel25@health.usf.edu

    Yilmarie Rosado
    Executive Board Member
    Yilmarie Rosado
    Class of 2016
    yrosado@health.usf.edu

    Matthew Wollenschlaeger
    Webmaster
    Matthew Wollenschlaeger
    Class of 2016
    mwollen1@health.usf.edu