MCOM Student Council

Print Friendly
USF MCOM Class of 2013

  • UPCOMING EVENTS!
  • No upcoming events found.

MISSION STATEMENT
To infinity … and beyond!

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Jennifer Escobar
Co-President
Jennifer Escobar
Class of 2013
jescobar@health.usf.edu

Jonathan Lopez
Co-President
Jonathan Lopez
Class of 2013
jlopez7@health.usf.edu

Kristina Chechotka
VP – IT
Kristina Chechotka
Class of 2013
kchechot@health.usf.edu

Cara Capitena
Election Chair
Cara Capitena
Class of 2013
ccapiten@health.usf.edu

Ashley Davis
Social Chair
Ashley Davis
Class of 2013
adavis3@health.usf.edu

Jessica Goldonowicz
Note Service Chair
Jessica Goldonowicz
Class of 2013
jgoldono@health.usf.edu

Michelle Heck
Honor Council
Michelle Heck
Class of 2013
mheck@health.usf.edu

Kimberly Law
Community Service Chair
Kimberly Law
Class of 2013
klaw@health.usf.edu

Hadia Leon
Note Service Chair
Hadia Leon
Class of 2013
hleon1@health.usf.edu

Amber Nardandrea
Secretary
Amber Nardandrea
Class of 2013
anardand@health.usf.edu

John Petrilli
Intramural Chair
John Petrilli
Class of 2013
jpetrill@health.usf.edu

Omar Qazi
Social Chair
Omar Qazi
Class of 2013
oqazi@health.usf.edu

Al Sardari
Treasurer
Al Sardari
Class of 2013
asardari@health.usf.edu

Tanaz Vaghaiwalla
Honor Council
Tanaz Vaghaiwalla
Class of 2013
tvaghaiw@health.usf.edu

Shamol Williams
Community Service Chair
Shamol Williams
Class of 2013
swillia6@health.usf.edu

Jian Zheng
Election Chair
Jian Zheng
Class of 2013
jzheng@health.usf.edu