MCOM Student Council

Print Friendly
USF MCOM Class of 2014

  • UPCOMING EVENTS!
  • No upcoming events found.

MISSION STATEMENT
MCOM 2014 has not yet set their mission.

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Lisa Hayman
Co-President
Lisa Hayman
Class of 2014
lhayman@health.usf.edu

Jonathan Pavlinec
Co-President
Jonathan Pavlinec
Class of 2014
jpavline@health.usf.edu

Wesly Menard
VP – IT
Wesly Menard
Class of 2014
wmenard@health.usf.edu

Ryan Baker
Alumni Chair
Ryan Baker
Class of 2014
rbaker1@health.usf.edu

Jack Burns
Election Chair
Jack Burns
Class of 2014
jburns1@health.usf.edu

Sharon Chacko
Secretary
Sharon Chacko
Class of 2014
schacko@health.usf.edu

Padma Chamarthy
Election Chair
Padma Chamarthy
Class of 2014
pchamart@health.usf.edu

Price Dehay
Community Service Chair
Price Dehay
Class of 2014
pdehay@health.usf.edu

Jessica Deslauriers
Treasurer
Jessica Deslauriers
Class of 2014
jdeslaur@health.usf.edu

Kerolos Fahmi
Community Service Chair
Kerolos Fahmi
Class of 2014
kfahmi@health.usf.edu

Gina Nichols
Honor Council
Gina Nichols
Class of 2014
gnichol1@health.usf.edu

Gene Peir
Social Chair
Gene Peir
Class of 2014
gpeir@health.usf.edu

Matthew Perez
Alumni Chair
Matthew Perez
Class of 2014
mperez2@health.usf.edu

Rita Raturi
Service Chair
Rita Raturi
Class of 2014
rraturi1@health.usf.edu

Daniel Restrepo
Social Chair
Daniel Restrepo
Class of 2014
drestrep@health.usf.edu

Jacquelyn Selbst
Honor Council
Jacquelyn Selbst
Class of 2014
jselbst@health.usf.edu