MCOM Student Council

Print Friendly
USF MCOM Class of 2015

imageimageimage
  • UPCOMING EVENTS!
  • No upcoming events found.

MISSION STATEMENT
MCOM 2015 has not yet set their mission.

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Trevor Lewis
Co-President
Trevor Lewis
Class of 2015
tlewis1@health.usf.edu

Norberto Mancera
Co-President
Norberto Mancera
Class of 2015
nmancera@health.usf.edu

Adam Schwartz
VP – IT
Adam Schwartz
Class of 2015
aschwart@health.usf.edu

Stephen Aradi
Note Service Chair
Stephen Aradi
Class of 2015
saradi@health.usf.edu

Kanchi Batra
Alumni Chair
Kanchi Batra
Class of 2015
kbatra@health.usf.edu

Spencer Bezalel
Election Chair
Spencer Bezalel
Class of 2015
sbezalel@health.usf.edu

Michelle Blanco
Service Chair
Michelle Blanco
Class of 2015
mblanco@health.usf.edu

Tony Kurian
Alumni Chair
Tony Kurian
Class of 2015
tkurian@health.usf.edu

Ian Mark
Treasurer
Ian Mark
Class of 2015
imark@health.usf.edu

Adithya Mathews
Note Service Chair
Adithya Mathews
Class of 2015
amathew1@health.usf.edu

Aresh Ramin
SELECT Class Officer
Aresh Ramin
Class of 2015
aramin1@health.usf.edu

Sean Spence
Social Chair
Sean Spence
Class of 2015
sspence1@health.usf.edu

Jason Stibbe
Social Chair
Jason Stibbe
Class of 2015
jstibbe@health.usf.edu

Cesar Taborda
Election Chair
Cesar Taborda
Class of 2015
ctaborda@health.usf.edu

Justin Thompson
Intramural Chair
Justin Thompson
Class of 2015
jthomp11@health.usf.edu

Meghana Vellanki
Service Chair
Meghana Vellanki
Class of 2015
mvellank@health.usf.edu

Christopher Declue
Liaison
Christopher Declue
Class of 2015
cdeclue@health.usf.edu