MCOM Student Council

Print Friendly
  • USF MCOM Class of 2016

    • UPCOMING EVENTS!
    • No upcoming events found.

    MISSION STATEMENT
    USF MCOM Class of 2016 has not yet set their mission.

    EXECUTIVE BOARD
    Mariella Disturco
    Co-President
    Mariella Disturco
    Class of 2016
    mdisturc@health.usf.edu

    Joseph Hall
    Co-President
    Joseph Hall
    Class of 2016
    jhall11@health.usf.edu

    Matthew Wollenschlaeger
    VP – IT
    Matthew Wollenschlaeger
    Class of 2016
    mwollen1@health.usf.edu

    Jacob Blount
    Intramural Chair
    Jacob Blount
    Class of 2016
    jblount@health.usf.edu

    Ansley Brown
    Social Chair
    Ansley Brown
    Class of 2016
    abrown5@health.usf.edu

    Bryan Combs
    Treasurer
    Bryan Combs
    Class of 2016
    bcombs1@health.usf.edu

    Erica Elseed
    Secretary
    Erica Elseed
    Class of 2016
    eelseed@health.usf.edu

    Nicholas Figura
    Alumni Chair
    Nicholas Figura
    Class of 2016
    nfigura@health.usf.edu

    Stephanie Fosbenner
    Community Service Chair
    Stephanie Fosbenner
    Class of 2016
    sfosbenn@health.usf.edu

    Thomas Fowler
    Alumni Chair
    Thomas Fowler
    Class of 2016
    tfowler2@health.usf.edu

    Chelsea Frost
    Social Chair
    Chelsea Frost
    Class of 2016
    cfrost2@health.usf.edu

    Chelsea Gorsline
    Note Service Chair
    Chelsea Gorsline
    Class of 2016
    cgorslin@health.usf.edu

    Carolyn Hanna
    Note Service Chair
    Carolyn Hanna
    Class of 2016
    channa1@health.usf.edu

    Jessica Patel
    Election Chair
    Jessica Patel
    Class of 2016
    jpatel13@health.usf.edu

    Harold Paul
    Community Service Chair
    Harold Paul
    Class of 2016
    hpaul@health.usf.edu

    Sonali Ranjit
    Election Chair
    Sonali Ranjit
    Class of 2016
    sranjit@health.usf.edu