MCOM Student Council

Print Friendly
USF MCOM Class of 2017

  • UPCOMING EVENTS!
  • No upcoming events found.

MISSION STATEMENT
USF MCOM Class of 2017 has not yet set their mission.

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Robert Ackerman
Co-President
Robert Ackerman
Class of 2017
rackerm1@health.usf.edu

Andrew Steele
Co-President
Andrew Steele
Class of 2017
asteele1@health.usf.edu

Michael Manning
VP – IT
Michael Manning
Class of 2017
mmannin1@health.usf.edu

Nakul Batra
Treasurer
Nakul Batra
Class of 2017
nbatra@health.usf.edu

Johnathan DallaRosa
Election Chair
Johnathan DallaRosa
Class of 2017
jdallaro@health.usf.edu

Kelsey Duncan
Alumni Co-Chair
Kelsey Duncan
Class of 2017
kduncan3@health.usf.edu

Benjamin Ferry
Intramural Chair
Benjamin Ferry
Class of 2017
bferry@health.usf.edu

Danielle Grams
Alumni Co-Chair
Danielle Grams
Class of 2017
dgrams@health.usf.edu

Stefanie Grewe
Note Service Chair
Stefanie Grewe
Class of 2017
sgrewe@health.usf.edu

Peter Hanna
Note Service Chair
Peter Hanna
Class of 2017
phanna1@health.usf.edu

Laura Kidd
Social Chair
Laura Kidd
Class of 2017
lkidd@health.usf.edu

Ryan Lutz
Social Chair
Ryan Lutz
Class of 2017
rlutz2@health.usf.edu

Bradford Miller
Community Service Chair
Bradford Miller
Class of 2017
bmiller9@health.usf.edu

Jessica Richardson
Community Service Chair
Jessica Richardson
Class of 2017
jricha17@health.usf.edu

Rhonda Robeel
Secretary
Rhonda Robeel
Class of 2017
rrobeel@health.usf.edu

Christopher Tufts
Election Chair
Christopher Tufts
Class of 2017
ctufts@health.usf.edu