MCOM Student Council

Print Friendly
Obstetrics and Gynecology Interest Group

  • UPCOMING EVENTS!
  • No upcoming events found.

MISSION STATEMENT
The Obstetrics and Gynecology Interest Group is an organization dedicated to providing support for medical students interested in exploring the career path of an OB/GYN. We aim to connect students to specialists in the area, engage in the community through events directed towards women’s health issues, and remain an involved in the legislative activities of the American College of Obstetrics and Gynecologists.

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Kristin Prewitt
President
Kristin Prewitt
Class of 2017
kprewitt@health.usf.edu

Richelle Reinhart
Vice President
Richelle Reinhart
Class of 2017
rreinhar@health.usf.edu

Jewel Brown
Community Service Chair
Jewel Brown
Class of 2017
jbrown202@health.usf.edu

Jennifer Carrion
Secretary
Jennifer Carrion
Class of 2017
jcarrion@health.usf.edu

Tiana Dalton
Treasurer
Tiana Dalton
Class of 2017
tdalton@health.usf.edu

Laura Kidd
Fundraising Chair
Laura Kidd
Class of 2017
lkidd@health.usf.edu

Stephanie Trout
Executive Board Member
Stephanie Trout
Class of 2017
strout@health.usf.edu

Kara Villanueva
Executive Board Member
Kara Villanueva
Class of 2017
kvillanu@health.usf.edu