MCOM Student Council

Print Friendly
  • Project World Health

    imageimageimage
    • UPCOMING EVENTS!
    • No upcoming events found.

    MISSION STATEMENT
    Provide medical care and education to underserved populations in an international setting.

    Promote education and dialogue on global health issues in the community and the University.

    Develop sustainable initiatives that will leave lasting benefits to those we serve.

    Give future physicians exposure to clinical medicine in the preclinical years, with an emphasis
    international health problems…

    EXECUTIVE BOARD
    Kathryn Kass
    Co-President
    Kathryn Kass
    Class of 2017
    kkass1@health.usf.edu

    Andres Santayana
    Co-President
    Andres Santayana
    Class of 2017
    asantay1@health.usf.edu

    Shaara Argo
    Co-Sustainability Chair
    Shaara Argo
    Class of 2017
    sargo@health.usf.edu

    Jewel Brown
    Co-Pharmacy Chair
    Jewel Brown
    Class of 2017
    jbrown202@health.usf.edu

    Tess Chase
    Treasurer
    Tess Chase
    Class of 2017
    tchase1@health.usf.edu

    Benjamin Ferry
    Co-Fundraising Chair
    Benjamin Ferry
    Class of 2017
    bferry@health.usf.edu

    Emily Goodwin
    Co-Sustainability Chair
    Emily Goodwin
    Class of 2017
    egoodwi2@health.usf.edu

    Michelle Hummel
    Co-Pharmacy Chair
    Michelle Hummel
    Class of 2017
    mhummel1@health.usf.edu

    Secretary
    Holly O’Brien
    Class of 2017
    hobrien1@health.usf.edu

    Kara Villanueva
    Co-Fundraising Chair
    Kara Villanueva
    Class of 2017
    kvillanu@health.usf.edu