Fourth Quarter 2018 Winners Earn Press Ganey Awards

Winners for the fourth quarter in 2018 have been named based on their stellar work as noted in patient satisfaction surveys for the USF Health Care. The high marks earned them awards that are part of the USF Health Care’s Press Ganey Employee Recognition Program, an effort to recognize those with top scores in each quarterly report.

The ongoing award program recognizes those who excelled in providing USF Health patients with exceptional care and service. Named each quarter based on that quarter’s survey results, winners are from four categories: provider, nurse practitioner/physician assistant, nurse, and office staff.

Q4-2018 winners are:

Provider: Eric Coris, MD, family medicine, with a score of 98.9%

Nurse practitioner/physician assistant: Dayhanara Pena, ARNP, pictured with Mark Moseley, MD,with a score of 95.7%

Nurse/MA: OB/GYN, South Tampa Center: Robyn Burke, Sung Mi Choi, Sophia Dorvil, Carmella Gilson, Melissa Mendez-Herrera, Kristin Lamar, Leslie Mora, Judy Sanchez, Amanda Smith, Joy Taylor, Kimberly Ward, with a score of 96.7%

Office staff/front desk: Neurosurgery, Lakeland Regional Medical Center: Sandra Moore-Bellamy, Fran Beverage, Amber Clyatt, Amber Denney, Ismael Dilan, Heather Foster, Vicki Kirkland, Rachel Lockard, Stephanie Richmond, with a score of 96.8%

Eric Coris, MD.

ARNP/PA winner: Dayhanara Pena, ARNP, pictured with Mark Moseley, MD, USF Physician Group Chief Medical Officer and John McCormick, MD, Internal Medicine and Pediatrics.

Nurse/MA winners: OB/GYN Endo/Infertility – South Tampa Center: Sophia Dorvil, Kimberly Ward, Robyn Burke, Kristin Lamar, Leslie Mora, Amanda Smith, Sung Mi Choi, Melissa Mendez-Herrera, Joy Taylor, Carmella Gilson, Judy Sanchez.

Office staff/front desk winners: Lakeland Regional Medical Center – Neurosurgery: Back Row:  Stephanie Richmond, Sandra Moore-Bellamy, Vicki Kirkland, Ismael Dilan, Rachel Lockard, Amber Clyatt, Heather Foster Front Row:  Fran Beverage, Amber Denney