Association of Medical Science Graduate Students

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Association of Medical Science Graduate Students is may enhance their academic and social interests, as well as make a significant contribution to the University of South Florida.

Executive Board

Ajla Becirbasic

Masters Research Track Representative

abecirbasic@health.usf.edu

Karlie Balke

MSP3 Representative

karliebalke@health.usf.edu

Caitlin Powell

MSP3 Representative

caitlinp@heath.usf.edu

Sarah Rehl

MSP3 Representative

srehl@health.usf.edu

Ezinne Mong

Recruitment Chair

francess@health.usf.edu

Ahmad Jalloh

Co Events Chair

ahmadjalloh@health.usf.edu

Chris Hinojo

Vice President

cmhinojo@health.usf.edu

Udoka Okaro

Financial Officer

udokaokaro@health.usf.edu

Hung Nguyen

Secretary

hungvuthienn@health.usf.edu

Nicole Stavitzski

Co Events Chair

nstavitzski@health.usf.edu

Emily Palumbo

President

palumbo2@health.usf.edu

Events