Collegia

Mission Statement

The goal of Collegia at the Morsani College of Medicine is to promote near-peer and professional mentoring to medical students that will help them navigate the world of medicine more efficiently and effectively throughout their years at MCOM and beyond.

Executive Board

Thomas Dougherty

Orange Collegia Chair

tdougherty@health.usf.edu

Anna Radisic

Yellow Collegia Chair

aradisic@health.usf.edu

Gabriel Rivera Delgado

Pink Collegia Chair

gariveradelgado@health.usf.edu

Amanda Holstein

Black Collegia Chair

aholstein@health.usf.edu

Michelle Hong

Red Collegia Chair

michellehong@health.usf.edu

Kaitlyn Littlejohn

Purple Collegia Chair

klittlejohn@health.usf.edu

Alex Leonard

Green Collegia Chair

alexleonard@health.usf.edu

Sarah Bauch

Light Blue Collegia Chair

sebauch@health.usf.edu

Stephanie Morris

Dark Blue Collegia Chair

samorris1@health.usf.edu

Jose Jesurajan

Events Director

jjesurajan@health.usf.edu

Katryna Thomas

President of the Collegia Council

kkthomas@health.usf.edu

Katherine Murphy

Events Director

katherinemurphy@health.usf.edu

Gabrielle Gostigian

Business/Creative Director

ggostigian@health.usf.edu

Sri Harsha Palakurty

Commerce Director

spalakurty@health.usf.edu

Jordana Herr

Business/Creative Director

jherr1@health.usf.edu

Saksham Varshney

Director of Collegia

svarshney@health.usf.edu

Events